On November 4, 2014, the community approved Measure EE, a $148 million bond to improve district facilities. The Citizens Oversight Committee was established to ensure fiscal responsibility and accountability.

Citizens Oversight Committee Members

Collin Schoenfeld, Chairperson, Parent Representative
Robert Aholt, Community Representative
John Estrada, PTA/PTO Site Council Representative
Patricia Conwell, Senior Citizen Representative
Lisa Eichman, Business Representative
Paul Lin, Community Representative
Judy Umeck, Community Representative
Jason Warren Gibbs, Taxpayer Organization Representative
Paul Travis, Parent Representative

Citizens Oversight Committee Training Materials