We appreciate our involved parents and community members. We also enjoy broadcasting our latest news and information here on our News page, where we will chronicle school activities and student achievements and publish announcements. We’ll also offer helpful resources and information. So check back often; we’ll update it regularly.

2023 Teacher Tribute Honorees

Please join us in congratulating all of our 2023 Teacher Tribute Honorees, recently recognized by our Saugus Union School District Governing Board!

  • Bridgeport - Shelley Dolder
  • Cedarcreek - Jacqueline Hines
  • Emblem Academy - Elizabeth Ketterl
  • Foster - Christine Ivey
  • Helmers - Megan Bean
  • Highlands - Kimberly Harada
  • Mountainview - Jessica Smith
  • North Park - Caitlin Hatchitt
  • Plum Canyon - Elizabeth Mills
  • Rio Vista - Jennifer Ejinduaka
  • Rosedell - Lisa Jensen
  • Santa Clarita - Erin Wiseman
  • Skyblue Mesa - Christine Walston
  • Tesoro del Valle - Christine Denny
  • West Creek Academy - Heather Michelson

View All Awards and Recognitions