skip to main content

District Staff

Administration Card IconAdministrationTop of Page

 Click name to send e-mail
Colleen Hawkins, Ed. D. Superintendent 
 Pam Dall Executive Secretary, Superintendent's Office
 Dodie Maggio Receptionist
 Education Services  
 Isa De Armas, Ed.D. Assistant Superintendent, Education Services
 Renee Trock Confidential Administrative Assistant, Education Services
 Suzanne Guinn Student Database Technician
 Teresa Mobley NGSS TOSA
Ed. Tech TOSA
 Samantha Ford Physical Education TOSA
 Liz Hand ELA TOSA
 Andi Sheridan ELA TOSA
 Casey Manalastas Math TOSA
 Carol McElroy Math TOSA
Curriculum & Instruction
Marine Avagyan, Ed.D.
Director, Curriculum & Instruction
Robin DesChamps Coordinator of Assessments and Special Programs
Monica Broderick
District Spanish Translator/Interpreter
Brenda Aldaba
District Administrative Clerk
Damayra Campos Parent Community Liaison
Child Development Programs
Dianna Gonzalez  Coordinator, Child Development Programs
Eva Rodriguez  Secretary
Information Services
Michael Leathers  Director, Educational Technology & Information Services
Casey Stevens  Senior Technology Systems Engineer
Mike Tweed  Information Services Systems Technician
Jeff Taylor  Information Systems Support Technician
Antonio Arana  Information Systems Support Technician
Student Services  
Diane D'Elia
 Director, Student Support Services
Erica Henson  Coordinator
Darcie Quinn  Program Specialist
Toni Tellez  Early Start/Program Specialist
Shellie Gibson  Secretary
Elizabeth Krueger
 Administrative Clerk/Transfers
Wendi Yamabe  Medi-Cal Technician
Patricia Willsey  SST Spanish Translator/Interpreter
Lauren Frey Homeless/Foster Youth Liaison
 Human Resources
 Jennifer Stevenson, Ed.D.
 Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
 Pete Bland
 Director, Personnel
 Luz Blanco  Confidential Administrative Assistant
 Claudia Gerardo  Classified Technician
 Pamela Heaton
 Classified Technician (CDP)
 Tara Petro
 Certificated Technician
 Araceli Martinez  Substitute Teacher Coordinator
 Laura Kumazawa  Substitute Employee Coordinator
 Safety, Risk Management & Benefits
 Keith Karzin  Director, Safety & Risk Management
Mindy Bloom  Benefits Technician
 Tonia Erickson  Administrative Clerk / Human Resources Technician
 Business Services  
 Nick Heinlein  Assistant Superintendent of Business 
 Denise Motto  Confidential Administrative Assistant
 Magdy Abdalla  Director, Facilities, Construction and Modernization
 Kathie Pisano  Facilities Administrative Secretary 
 Lori Rubenstein  Director of Project Management
 Dayna Jones  Facilities Accountant II
 Maintenance & Operations
 Barbara Boliver  Manager, Maintenance & Operations
 Peter Gaytan  Custodial Supervisor
 Fiscal Services  
 Roseann Zarasua  Director, Fiscal Services
 Patricia Lazan  Fiscal Accountant
 Karen Carroll  Budget/Program Accountant
 Calvin Wan  Budget/Program Accountant
 Engie Monreal  Purchasing/Contracts/Inventory Technician
 Maricela Salinas  Accounts Payable Technician
 Gina Allard  Lead Payroll Accountant
 Kim Vensko  Payroll Technician
Nicole Leskin  Payroll Technician 
 Cindi Throckmorton  Payroll Technician
 Lisa Smith  Child Care Accounts Receivable Technician
 Andrea Mayberry  Child Care Accounts Receivable Technician
 Tammy Pugh
 Child Care Tuition Clerk

Principals Card IconPrincipalsTop of Page

 Carin Fractor, Ed.D.              Bridgeport Elementary 
 Misty Covington  James Foster Elementary
 Kathleen Demsher  Mountainview Elementary
 Gina Nolte  Rio Vista Elememtary
 Kimberly Humphries  Skyblue Mesa Elementary
 Robin Payre   Cedarcreek Elementary
 Cory Pak  Charles Helmers Elementary
 Victoria Kubisak  North Park Elementary
 Kathy Stendel  Rosedell Elementary
 Paul Martinsen  Tesoro del Valle Elementary
 Jon Baker  Emblem Academy
 Susan Bender  Highlands Elementary
 Mary Mann  Plum Canyon Elementary
 Theophane Korie  Santa Clarita Elementary
 Susan Bett  West Creek Academy